Get on the List for our 2021 Summits

Zoom is out. Virtual education and training has just made a huge technological leap and entrepreneurs are reaping the benefits. Now, not only can they learn in a non-zoom virtual environment, they can teach, lead, and even work side-by-side, bringing a sense of community, connection, and fun into the work-from-home experience. 

"Limitless" is a virtual replica of a real life conference and trade expo. It's your chance to experience this new virtual community for yourself and enjoy access to expert speakers, coaches, trainers, and service providers who will be leading the way in how to work and grow in a virtual world. 

 

The Limitless Experience

Oh and there's prizes... keep scrolling...

Conference Halls

The perfect space for holding workshops and interactive events, our conference halls allow for working together as a group at each table.

Classrooms

Circle discussions, small lectures, and groups do very well engaging in our classrooms, where furniture can be configured to sit individually or in pairs.

Auditorium

Have a seat in our auditorium for large events, keynotes, and featured speakers. With the stage zoom feature, every seat becomes the best seat in the house.

Beautiful Outdoor Spaces

Bring together others for a small group get-together, discussion, and camaraderie under the trees.

A True Expo Hall

Just like at real life conferences, we also have an expo hall, we call ours The Show Room, where you can browse vendor offerings.

An Entire Community to Explore

Imagine walking around a college campus but it's all entrepreneurs, independent business professionals, and creators and everyone's working together, collaborating, and connecting.

Call for Exhibitors

(keep scrolling for the prizes... they're down there... promise!)

If you have a product or service you'd like represented in The Show Room expo hall, booths are available for rent throughout the Limitless event. There are 3 different booth sizes available. Booths should be manned throughout the event, each allows for closed conversation within the booth space, and purchases may be made directly via website in the booth. 

Learn More About Booth Options

Summit Agenda

Here's what you can expect at Limitless 2020...

  • Expert Speakers and Leaders
  • Workshops
  • Training Classes
  • Expert-Led Round Table Discussions
  • A Scavenger Hunt
  • Networking Opportunities
  • Social Experiences
  • An Expo Hall Full of Vendors
  • Oh yeah... and prizes... keep scrolling....

Our Speakers & Experts

Monday, December 7th

Rachael O'Meara

1pm GMT, 8am EST, 5am PST

Auditorium

Push Pause: 3 Keys to Turn Overwhelm into Expanding Your Capacity as an Entrepreneur

Erin Newman

2pm GMT, 9am EST, 6am PST

Redwood Conference Hall

Remove Your Subconscious Blocks to Income & Clients

Christina Sjahli

2pm GMT, 9am EST, 6am PST

Pine Conference Hall

5 Pillars of Business Financial Success, Growth and Resilience

Sarah Gray

3:45pm GMT, 10:45am EST, 7:45am PST

Auditorium

How to Craft a 5-Figure Webinar

Jessica Karels

5pm GMT, 12pm EST, 9am PST

Spruce Conference Hall

Reboot Your Brain with the Tarot

Michelle Lewis

6pm GMT, 1pm EST, 10am PST

Redwood Conference Hall

The Basics to Building a High-Converting Funnel

Elyse Falzone

6:45pm GMT, 1:45pm EST, 10:45am PST

Pine Conference Hall

Spirituality in Business: Tapping Into Your Intuition & Why It's Crucial

Erin Halper

8pm GMT, 3pm EST, 12pm PST

Oak Conference Hall

3 Steps to a Massive Client Pipeline

Donna Piper

8:30pm GMT, 3:30pm EST, 12:30pm PST

Spruce Conference Hall

The Hidden Ways Trauma (even if you don't know you have it) Holds You Back From Growing Your Business

Dr. Kryzia Olsen

9:30pm GMT, 4:30pm EST, 1:30pm PST

Auditorium

Overcoming the Stress Response: How Stress Negatively Impacts Your Energy, Focus, Libido and More

Cynthia Flynn

10:30pm GMT, 5:30pm EST, 2:30pm PST

Redwood Conference Hall

I Wouldn't Do That: Best Approaches & Practices in Employee Discipline and Termination

Julia Nguyen

10:30pm GMT, 5:30pm EST, 2:30pm PST

Pine Conference Hall

Self Care & Confidence for Entrepreneurs- Because Burnout is Real

Arianna Zabriskie

11:30pm GMT, 6:30pm EST, 3:30pm PST

Oak Conference Hall

Dear Coaches, From a Therapist

Ivy Cowgill

12:30am GMT, 7:30pm EST, 4:30pm PST

Oak Conference Hall

Earning What You're Worth

Naomi Estment

Recorded Training Playing On-Demand in the Theater All Day

How to Shine on Camera and Become the Star of Your Brand

Tuesday, December 8th

Disha Mehta

12:30pm GMT, 7:30am EST, 4:30am PST

Spruce Conference Hall

Bollywood Dance: A Hands-On Dance Workshop Teaching You Signature Bollywood Steps

Petra Laranjo

1pm GMT, 8am EST, 5am PST

Redwood Conference Hall

Creating an Impactful Personal Brand, Inside and Out

Karen Bryant

2:30pm GMT, 9:30am EST, 6:30am PST

Auditorium

Connection is the New Black: How Community is the Answer to 2020

Susan G. Groner

3pm GMT, 10am EST, 7am PST

Pine Conference Hall

Parenting with Sanity & Joy During Covid and Beyond

Erin Gleason Alvarez

4pm GMT, 11am EST, 8am PST

Oak Conference Hall

Mindfulness and Negotiation

Dawn-Renee Rice

4pm GMT, 11am EST, 8am PST

Round Table Pavilion

Discussion on Conscious Connected Parenting

Kasia Smith

5pm GMT, 12pm EST, 9am PST

Spruce Conference Hall

Simple Mindful Exercises to Reduce Holiday Stress

Nicole Marino

6pm GMT, 1pm EST, 10am PST

Auditorium

Reclaiming & Reviving YOU with Ease, Stability and Uplifted Vibrations Where More is Possible

Adriana Keefe

7pm GMT, 2pm EST, 11am PST

Redwood Conference Hall

5 Ways to Get Unstuck When You're Stuck Home with the Kids

Jan Zucker

8pm GMT, 3pm EST, 12pm PST

Pine Conference Hall

Harnessing the Power of E-Learning to Grow Your Business

Delight Howley

9pm GMT, 4pm EST, 1pm PST

Oak Conference Hall

6 Common Facebook Ads Mistakes (And How to Fix Them)

Olenka Cullinan

10:15pm GMT, 5:15pm EST, 2:15pm PST

Auditorium

Fail Your Way to Success

Hayleigh Bailey

11pm GMT, 6pm EST, 3pm PST

Redwood Conference Hall

How to Hire the Perfect Virtual Assistant for Your Coaching Business

Jennifer Trask

12am GMT, 7pm EST, 4pm PST

Auditorium

8-Steps to Build Your Strategic Marketing Plan

Wednesday, December 9th

Glenn Younger

1pm GMT, 8am EST, 5am PST

Pine Conference Hall

Activating Your Inner Alchemist: Human Awareness of How Divine Light Flows & Manifests in Concrete Ways in Your World

Nyeesha Williams

2pm GMT, 9am EST, 6am PST

Oak Conference Hall

The Power of Forgiveness

 

 

Angela Kristen Taylor

3pm GMT, 10am EST, 7am PST

Auditorium

The New Way to Entrepreneur: How Virtual Reality Will Catapult Your Business Growth & Success

Jaycie Cormac-Neyland

4:15pm GMT, 11:15am EST, 8:15am PST

Spruce Conference Hall

Creative Clarity: From Overwhelming Idea Confusion to Laser-Focused Strategy

Megan Tull

5pm GMT, 12pm EST, 9am PST

Auditorium

How to Own Your Value, So You Can Earn Your Worth

Jane Bishop

6pm GMT, 1pm EST, 10am PST

Redwood Conference Hall

Uplevel Your Connection Factor

Tiffany Neuman

7pm GMT, 2pm EST, 11am PST

Auditorium

How to Cultivate a Conscious Brand

Marissa Loewen

8pm GMT, 3pm EST, 12pm PST

Pine Conference Hall

Creating a Plan for Profit- How Falling in Love with Your Numbers Builds Ease and Resiliency in Your Business

Genie Dawkins

9pm GMT, 4pm EST, 1pm PST

Auditorium

Letting Go to Grow: Growing Your Business While Nurturing Yourself

Mariela Lopez

9pm GMT, 4pm EST, 1pm PST

Oak Conference Hall

The Importance of Having a Website with Strong Messaging

Cara Zelas

9:45pm GMT, 4:45pm EST, 1:45pm PST

Auditorium

Working From Home in a Pandemic & Positively Parenting

JD Wildflower

10:30pm GMT, 5:30pm EST, 2:30pm PST

Auditorium

Elevate Your Celebrity-Expert-Authority Status as a Coach, Author or Consultant

Aaron J. Fulton Jr.

11:30pm GMT, 6:30pm EST, 3:30pm PST

Spruce Conference Hall

Rewriting Your Life's Story

Renee Cherry

11:30pm GMT, 6:30pm EST, 3:30pm PST

Redwood Conference Hall

Sustainable Bodies: Have a Body? Let's Get Moving!

Kelly Travis

12:30am GMT, 7:30pm EST, 4:30pm PST

Pine Conference Hall

How to Pursue Your Goals (And Keep it Together) During Times of Uncertainty

Thursday, December 10th

Devidatta Sukhatankar

12pm GMT, 7am EST, 4am PST

Redwood Conference Hall

Yoga for Immunity (Introduction)- A Practical Session

Kimberley Taylor

1pm GMT, 8am EST, 5am PST

Pine Conference Hall

Better Thoughts, More Money: How to Use Your Thoughts to Increase Your Income During Times of Uncertainty

Kelli Anderson

2pm GMT, 9am EST, 6am PST

Oak Conference Hall

How to Find Your Purpose and Take the Steps to Pursue It

Rob Turley

3pm GMT, 10am EST, 7am PST

Auditorium

AI: The Sales Industry's Final Frontier

Zeina Muna

4pm GMT, 11am EST, 8am PST

Spruce Conference Hall

How to Use IFundWomen to Launch and Scale Your Business

Sunny Bonnell & Ashleigh Hansberger

4:45pm GMT, 11:45am EST, 8:45am PST

Auditorium

Rare Breed: A Defiant New Mindset for Ambitious Leaders in the 2020’s

Aiman Kabli

6pm GMT, 1pm EST, 10am PST

Auditorium

The Flourishing Entrepreneurial Lifestyle- A Formula for Success, Prosperity and Self-Fulfillment

Pam Moskowitz

6:30pm GMT, 1:30pm EST, 10:30am PST

Pine Conference Hall

How To Turn Your Hobby Into a Business

Alina Nikishina

9pm GMT, 4pm EST, 1pm PST

Round Table Pavilion

Discussion of Business Finance Basics & Answering Your Financial Questions

Dr. Leslie A. Saulsberry

8:30pm GMT, 3:30pm EST, 12:30pm PST

Oak Conference Hall

How I Almost Netflixed My Life's Dream Away- Positively Flipping Fear to Realizing Your Dreams

Janneh Wright

9pm GMT, 4pm EST, 1pm PST

Auditorium

TAPS- Train Advocate Promote Support

Nicole Seawell

10pm GMT, 5pm EST, 2pm PST

Spruce Conference Hall

Change Your Relationship with TIME for Higher Productivity, Lower Stress and More Joy

Katie Irving

11pm GMT, 6pm EST, 3pm PST

Auditorium

Integrating Your Personal and Professional Missions

Angela Engel

11:30pm GMT, 6:30pm EST, 3:30pm PST

Redwood Conference Hall

Demystifying the Publishing Industry

Damon D'Amore

12:30am GMT, 7:30pm EST, 4:30pm PST

Auditorium

Storytelling in Crisis: Controlling Your Narrative and Driving Engagement

Friday, December 11th
**Bonus Sessions**

Sheryl Plouffe

5pm GMT, 12pm EST, 9am PST

Auditorium

Cash In On Camera- Increase Your Authority & Income with Video

Alex Khrapov

6:30pm GMT, 1:30pm EST, 10:30am PST

Auditorium

The Coach of the Future: How to Have a Thriving Coaching Business in 2021 and Beyond

Annemarie Cross

7:30pm GMT, 2:30pm EST, 11:30am PST

Redwood Conference Hall

Profitable Podcasting for Service-Based Businesses

Cloe Luv

8:30pm GMT, 3:30pm EST, 12:30pm PST

Auditorium

5 Entrepreneurial Commandments That Ensure Success

But What About the Prizes??

Yes!! We are going to be awarding prizes throughout the event all week at random times and you WILL need to be present to win! 

In order to be eligible to win a prize you MUST complete our scavenger hunt so the sooner you complete the hunt, the more chances you'll have to win! 

Start the hunt by looking for the orange sticky note at the landing pad in the welcome area, it will be right in front of you when you first arrive, then follow along till the end.

We have over 30 prizes to award throughout the week and here they are in random order:

Leading4ward Coaching Package (1)

From Jane Bishop of Take the Next Step, Coaching, Consulting, Training

 

DIY Mini PR Package (1)

From Sydney Petite of Royal Street Agency

 

One-on-One Pain Free Body Session (3)

From Renee Cherry of PainFree Body

 

The Limitless Collaborative 1 Year Learning Membership (5)

From Angela Kristen Taylor of The Limitless Collaborative

 

Scout & Cellar Wine Sampler Set (1)

From Angela Kristen Taylor via Scout & Cellar Partnership


A House of Intuition Candle (winner's choice of type) (1)

From Alina Nikishina, Business Coach & Mentor

 

Passion Belief Method Online Coaching Program (1)

From Megan Tull, Transformational Leader for Business & Life

 

Book-Parenting with Sanity & Joy, By Susan G. Groner (1)

From Angela Engel of The Collective Book Studio

 

Book- The Overly Honest Teacher, By Meredith Essalat (1)

From Angela Engel of The Collective Book Studio

 

Book- Blind Spots, By D. Kimberly Nix Berens (1)

From Angela Engel of The Collective Book Studio

 

Abundant CEO VIP Day (1)

From Kimberley Taylor, Mindset Coach and Certified NLP Practitioner

 

90 Minute Healing Session- Private Intensive (1)

From Donna Piper, MA, Energetic Trauma Therapist

 

45 Minute 1:1 Life Strategy Session (1)

From Nicole Seawell of Sailor's Sweet Life

 

Meet The Infinite You Online Course (2)

From Glenn Younger of EnLIGHTertainment

 

90 Minutes to Clear & Focused Intensive Coaching Session (1)

From Jaycie Cormac-Neyland, Business Coach for Creative Entrepreneurs

 

Profitable Online Offer Course (5)

From Olenka Cullinan of iStartFirst


Thrive in Uncertainty Breakthrough Session (1)

From Rachael O'Meara, Transformation Leadership and Executive Coach

 

Smartphone Shooting Tips Online Course (3)

From Naomi Estment, Photography, Videography, Coaching

 

Visual Marketing Mojo Online Course (1)

From Naomi Estment, Photography, Videography, Coaching

 

2021 Virtual Planning Workshop (1)

From Jennifer Trask, of Jennifer Trask, International

 

Brand Audit (1)

From Tiffany Neuman of Tiffany Neuman Creative

But Wait... There's More...

(yes, I just actually said that... but seriously!)

Jump into The Limitless Collaborative as either a learning or teaching member during the live summit and get 15% off your monthly subscription fees! Use code TLC15 at check out. 

Curious what the membership actually offers beyond this amazing live virtual summit? 

Learn How to Build Your Business in a Virtual World Right Here

 

 

 

 

 

 

Can't Wait to Be Part of this Amazing Virtual Community for Entrepreneurs?

Learn How to Join The Limitless Collaborative Now